CHURCH HOMES FOR THE ELDERLY

Office

Mons Charles Cordina

Mons Charles Cordina

Episcopal Vicar for Diaconia
charles.cordina@maltadiocese.org

Archbishop’s Delegate and Director for Church Homes for the Elderly:
Mr Andrè Vassallo
Phone: 2590 6444, Mobile: 9942 9775
grantandre.vassallo.grant@maltadiocese.org

 

Administration:
Mr. Philip Borg
Phone: 2590 6313
philip.borg@maltadiocese.org

Ms. Pauline Catania
Phone: 2590 6751
pauline.catania@maltadiocese.org

Ms. Mario Paul Ellul
mario.ellul@maltadiocese.org

 

Activity Coordinator:
Nicolette Scerri
nicolette.scerri@maltadiocese.org

 

Food Operations:
Patrick Mcbride
patrick.mcbride@maltadiocese.org

 

Members:
Sr. Philomena Reilly (Little Sisters of the Poor);
Sr.Margaret Cassar O.P. (Istitut S Katerina);
Sr. Diane Zahra O.P. (Dar San Pietru);
Sr Phyllis Grima, O.P., (Dar Apap);
Sr. Diomira Buttigieg (Pax et Bonum);
Sr. Agnesina Falzon (Porziuncola);
Sr Marion DeBrincat/Sr.OnoriaDemicoli(DarMadreMargerita);
Sr.BertillaBartolo (Dar Betanja);
Mons. Anthony Cassar (Dar tal-Kleru);
Mr Lawrence Azzopardi (Dar Familja Mqaddsa);
Mr Doris Aquilina (Casa Leone XIII);
Sur Josiah Grech (Dar Saura);
Ms Josephine Mercieca (Dar Sant’Anna);
Sur Guido Vassallo (Dar il-Ħanin Samaritan).